Rest in Peace NiNi

My beautiful little NiNi went to puppy heaven at 8.30 this morning after complicaations with her surgery yesterday. She was such a dear wee thing and I shall miss her dreadfully. Rest well little girl.

My beautiful little NiNi - a miracle with paws

2 Responses to “Rest in Peace NiNi”

  1. Lerina Wilson Says:

    Oh no Deena – I have no words for you my friend. I am so truly and deeply sorry about NiNi…. What a sad sad time for you. Thinking of you so much and sending a million hugs xxx

This site is currently dormant please visit my new site to leave a comment -http://wp.me/41VH1

